comparebondplatforms.com · zsh · ~/platforms/incred-money

Bond platform

InCred Money (Bidd) review

InCred Money publishes a clear early exit price, 2% of the latest market price after 21 days, and settles into your own demat. The catches are a tangle of brands and entities, a shelf that includes InCred group's own MLDs, and a Bidd storefront that showed no bonds on 17th Oct 2026.

Verified

InCred Money (Bidd) official site We earn nothing from this link.

Key facts

Legal entity
Oro Financial Consultants Pvt Ltd is the registered broker; Alpha Fintech Pvt Ltd provides the platform and runs the InCred Money app, and is not an OBPP source
Group or backers
InCred group. InCred Capital bought Orowealth in an all-cash deal announced around 2nd Jan 2023. source
SEBI registration
INZ000312534 (stock broker) source
NSE OBPP status
Enabled since 22nd Aug 2024 (website listed as biddeasy.com) source
BSE OBPP status
Active since 23rd Aug 2023 (website listed as incredmoney.com) source
Where your bonds sit
In your own demat, per a third-party review; not stated on the platform pages read reported source
Minimum investment
Conflicting: ₹10,000 (Bidd about page), ₹1,000 (Bidd homepage), about ₹1 lakh for bonds and MLDs (third party) source
Fees and markup
Zero brokerage and zero commission claimed; the platform sets the offered yield and any spread is not disclosed source
Yield shown as
XIRR on its launch offer in 2023; current basis not verified source
Selling before maturity
"Anytime Liquidity" after 21 days from the order date, at a cost of 2% of the latest mark to market price per unit source
Settlement
Not described on the pages read source
Credit range on shelf
Not published; sells InCred group MLDs. Bidd showed no bonds available on 17th Oct 2026. source
NRI access
Not disclosed on the pages checked source
Play Store (India)
4.86 from 8,496 ratings, read 17th Oct 2026 (multi-product InCred Money app) source
App Store (India)
4.69 from 1,482 ratings, read 17th Oct 2026 (multi-product InCred Money app) source
SEBI or exchange actions
No SEBI order found as of Jul 2026 (third-party check) reported source

Sells: Corporate bondsNCD issuesMarket linked debenturesFDs

Suits

  • Investors who want a stated, priced early exit
  • Existing InCred Money app users who also hold FDs, gold or stocks there
  • Buyers comfortable with group-issued MLDs on the shelf

Watch out for

  • Two brands, two websites and at least three companies behind one OBPP licence
  • InCred group paper on the shelf is a conflict of interest
  • Bidd showed no bonds available on 17th Oct 2026
  • Minimum investment and scale figures conflict

Are InCred Money and Bidd the same platform?

They share one OBPP licence. Oro Financial Consultants Pvt Ltd (SEBI INZ000312534) is the registered broker, and Alpha Fintech Pvt Ltd provides the platform at biddeasy.com (Bidd about). NSE's file lists the website as biddeasy.com and BSE's lists incredmoney.com for the same SEBI number (NSE list, BSE list).

The history runs from Orowealth, which InCred Capital agreed to buy around 2nd Jan 2023, to InCred Money, to the Bidd brand for bonds (Inc42, Bidd about). Even the app has two publishers: Alpha Fintech on the App Store and Incred Techinvest on Google Play (App Store, Play). InCred Money has also agreed to buy discount broker Stocko, which now runs an InCred Money Broking app (Inc42).

What does it cost to sell early on InCred Money?

Its "Anytime Liquidity" feature lets you sell back corporate bonds and MLDs once 21 days have passed since your order, at a cost of 2% of the latest mark to market price per unit (terms, announcement). On a unit marked at ₹1,00,000, that is ₹2,000.

Few platforms put a number on the exit. Grip Invest charges 0.25% on its sell feature after about 2 months (Grip FAQ), and Wint Wealth buys back at a YTM up to 1% lower at its discretion (Wint terms). See can I sell a bond before maturity for the exchange route.

Do you pay any fees on InCred Money?

Bidd's homepage claims zero brokerage and zero commission (Bidd), but the platform sets the yield you are offered. At launch, the first 5,000 waitlist subscribers were promised 12.5% p.a. XIRR, 0.5% above the regular 12.0%, and InCred group employees an extra 0.25% (terms). A third-party review describes the spread as undisclosed and embedded in the net yield, and notes that banks and NBFCs pay commission on FDs sold through the app (review).

Any "extra yield" offer is worth reading against our FAQ on referral bonuses and extra yield offers.

What does it sell, and is any of it InCred's own paper?

The shelf covers corporate bonds, NCD IPOs and market linked debentures, and InCred group's own MLDs are among them: an InCred Nifty Balanced MLD in Aug 2023 and a 1.5x Nifty Accelerator MLD in Feb 2024 (announcement, Bidd about). The same announcement page gives two different ratings for an InCred MLD, Crisil PP-MLD A+ and CRISIL AA/Stable. FDs have been offered since 2nd Apr 2024 through ETA Fintech as sub-agent (announcement).

We found no G-secs, T-bills, SDLs, SGBs or 54EC bonds. On 17th Oct 2026 the biddeasy.com homepage showed no bonds available (Bidd).

How many investors does InCred Money have?

The figures conflict, and all are self-reported, read on 17th Oct 2026:

ClaimSource
1 lakh+ investorsInCred Money homepage
10K+ investorsBidd homepage
₹1,150+ crore and ₹1,185+ crore AUM, on the same pageBidd about
About 4.5 lakh registered and 1.5 lakh investors at end 2025Third-party review

The app ratings belong to the multi-product InCred Money app, not a bonds-only app.

Questions people ask

Is InCred Money SEBI registered for bonds?

Yes, through Oro Financial Consultants Pvt Ltd (INZ000312534), enabled as an OBPP on NSE since 22nd Aug 2024 and active on BSE since 23rd Aug 2023. Alpha Fintech, which runs the InCred Money app, is not itself an OBPP.

What is Bidd?

Bidd (biddeasy.com) is the bond storefront of the InCred group, launched in May 2023 with the Orowealth acquisition. It runs on the same OBPP licence as InCred Money's bond offering.

Can I sell bonds early on InCred Money?

Yes, after 21 days from your order, through its Anytime Liquidity feature, at a cost of 2% of the latest mark to market price per unit.

Does InCred Money sell its own group's products?

Yes. It has sold InCred group MLDs, which is a conflict of interest to weigh when the platform sets the offered yield.

Sources

  1. Bidd about page
  2. Bidd homepage
  3. InCred Money bonds terms of use
  4. InCred Money announcements
  5. InCred Money homepage
  6. Inc42 on InCred Capital buying Orowealth
  7. Inc42 on InCred Money buying Stocko
  8. KnowYourBrokerage InCred Money review (third party)
  9. InCred Money on Google Play
  10. InCred Money on the App Store (India)
  11. Grip Invest FAQ on Sell Bonds Anytime
  12. Wint Wealth terms and conditions
  13. NSE list of registered OBPPs, updated 14th Oct 2026
  14. BSE OBPP member list, file dated 24th Sep 2026