Comparison
InCred Money (Bidd) vs Wint Wealth
InCred Money's bond business runs as Bidd under Oro Financial Consultants and offers a paid early exit at 2%, but on 17th Oct 2026 its bond page showed no bonds available. Wint Wealth had a live shelf and a discretionary sell-back.
Verified
Lean to InCred Money (Bidd) if
You already use InCred Money and want a priced early exit after 21 days, when inventory is available.
Lean to Wint Wealth if
You want a corporate bond shelf that is live today and a sell-back priced off your purchase yield.
Side by side
| InCred Money (Bidd) | Wint Wealth | |
|---|---|---|
| Legal entity | Oro Financial Consultants Pvt Ltd is the registered broker; Alpha Fintech Pvt Ltd provides the platform and runs the InCred Money app, and is not an OBPP source | Wint Securities Pvt Ltd (formerly Fourdegreewater Services Pvt Ltd). NSE's list still shows the old name. source |
| Group or backers | InCred group. InCred Capital bought Orowealth in an all-cash deal announced around 2nd Jan 2023. source | Holding company Fourdegreewater Capital Pvt Ltd. ₹250 cr Series B on 14th Jan 2026 led by Vertex Ventures SEA & India, with Eight Roads, 3one4, Arkam and Rainmatter. source |
| SEBI registration | INZ000312534 (stock broker) source | INZ000313632 (stock broker), NSE member 90328 source |
| NSE OBPP status | Enabled since 22nd Aug 2024 (website listed as biddeasy.com) source | Enabled since 16th Aug 2023 (list as on 14th Oct 2026) source |
| BSE OBPP status | Active since 23rd Aug 2023 (website listed as incredmoney.com) source | Not listed (file dated 24th Sep 2026) source |
| Where your bonds sit | In your own demat, per a third-party review; not stated on the platform pages read source | In a demat opened with Wint's own depository participant, DP ID IN304633 (DP registration INDP7592023) source |
| Minimum investment | Conflicting: ₹10,000 (Bidd about page), ₹1,000 (Bidd homepage), about ₹1 lakh for bonds and MLDs (third party) source | ₹1,000 as advertised on the App Store source |
| Fees and markup | Zero brokerage and zero commission claimed; the platform sets the offered yield and any spread is not disclosed source | No per bond fee published. Inc42 reported in May 2026 that Wint earns roughly 1% commission on each bond sold, built into the price. source |
| Yield shown as | XIRR on its launch offer in 2023; current basis not verified source | YTM, the measure its T&C use. Whether it is net of Wint's margin is not disclosed. source |
| Selling before maturity | "Anytime Liquidity" after 21 days from the order date, at a cost of 2% of the latest mark to market price per unit source | Sell-back through Wint only for bonds bought on Wint and held in the Wint demat, at a YTM up to 1% lower than your purchase YTM, at Wint's sole discretion source |
| Settlement | Not described on the pages read source | Exchange RFQ through the clearing corporations, with you registered as an unregistered participant. T+ cycle not disclosed. source |
| Credit range on shelf | Not published; sells InCred group MLDs. Bidd showed no bonds available on 17th Oct 2026. source | Not disclosed. A TradingQnA user posted a BBB+ bond on Wint in Apr 2026. source |
| NRI access | Not disclosed on the pages checked source | Not disclosed source |
| Play Store (India) | 4.86 from 8,496 ratings, read 17th Oct 2026 (multi-product InCred Money app) source | 4.4 from 25,373 ratings, read 17th Oct 2026 source |
| App Store (India) | 4.69 from 1,482 ratings, read 17th Oct 2026 (multi-product InCred Money app) source | 4.71 from 2,700 ratings, read 17th Oct 2026 source |
| SEBI or exchange actions | No SEBI order found as of Jul 2026 (third-party check) source | ₹1 lakh penalty, 21st Nov 2025, for settling trades off the RFQ platform source |
Do they sell the same bonds?
None of the 11 bonds InCred Money (Bidd) showed and 140 bonds Wint Wealth showed overlapped when we read them. See prices by company for bonds from the same issuer.
How they differ
Brand and entity
The registered OBPP is Oro Financial Consultants Pvt Ltd, the former Orowealth, which InCred acquired in 2023. NSE's file lists its website as biddeasy.com and BSE's as incredmoney.com. The InCred Money app is published by group companies and sells FDs, stocks, gold and more, so its 4.86 Play Store rating on 17th Oct 2026 reflects the whole app rather than bonds. Wint Wealth's entity is Wint Securities Pvt Ltd, formerly Fourdegreewater Services.
Inventory
On 17th Oct 2026 biddeasy.com showed no bonds available. InCred's bond history includes market-linked debentures issued by its own group. Wint sells corporate bonds and FDs.
Exit
Bidd's Anytime Liquidity is available only after 21 days from the order date and costs 2% of the latest market price per unit; it covers corporate bonds and MLDs. Wint offers a sell-back at a YTM up to 1% lower than your purchase YTM, at its discretion, for bonds held in the Wint demat.
Fees and minimum
Bidd advertises zero brokerage and zero commission, and its launch terms show the platform setting yields, including an extra 0.5% for early subscribers. Its minimum reads ₹1,000 on one page and ₹10,000 on another. Wint advertises ₹1,000 and earns about 1% per bond (reported by Inc42). Neither publishes a spread.
Custody and record
A third-party review says Bidd settles bonds into your own demat; Wint uses its own depository participant. No SEBI order against Oro Financial was found as of Jul 2026, per a third-party review. SEBI fined Wint ₹1 lakh on 21st Nov 2025 for trades settled off the RFQ platform. Bidd is enabled on NSE and BSE; Wint on NSE only.
Questions people ask
Is InCred Money the same as Bidd?
Bidd is the bond brand of Oro Financial Consultants, the registered OBPP in the InCred group. The InCred Money app is a separate multi-product app run by group companies.
How much does early exit cost on Bidd?
Its terms say Anytime Liquidity is available 21 days after the order and costs 2% of the latest market price per unit.
Did Bidd have bonds on sale on 17th Oct 2026?
No. The biddeasy.com homepage showed no bonds available at the moment.
Sources
- Bidd homepage
- Bidd about page
- InCred Money bonds terms of use
- InCred Money announcements
- KnowYourBrokerage InCred Money review (secondary source)
- Wint Wealth about page
- Wint Wealth terms and conditions
- Inc42 on Wint Wealth's business model, May 2026
- SEBI adjudication order on Fourdegreewater Services, 21st Nov 2025
- NSE list of registered OBPPs, updated as on 14th Oct 2026
- BSE OBPP member list (file dated 24th Sep 2026)